• Year 10 Parents evening Thursday 21 March  4.20-6.50pm – click here
  • Our latest edition of the school newsletter is now available to view. Click here
  • DATE CHANGE - Year 11 Parents' Evening has been moved from 14th February to the 28th March
  • 2018/19 Parent Calendar click here

Progress Leaders

Each year within the school has a Progress Leader who  have overall responsibility for academic progress, and achievement for students within their year group.

Year 7 - Mrs G Hiscock

Year 8 - Miss L Steadman

Year 9 - Miss A Thorley

Year 10 - Mr M Usman

Year 11 - Mrs A Hrncic

Post-16 Progress Leader- Ms J Cliffman